Big East will have East and West divisions

by AP posted Nov 13 2012 3:46PM
     CHICAGO (AP) - The Big East will have a West Division, and Temple, located in Philadelphia, will be part of it.
     The conference announced its divisional alignment for 2013, when it becomes a 12-team football league.
     The East will have Central Florida, South Florida, Connecticut, Louisville, Cincinnati and Rutgers. The West will have Boise State, Houston, Memphis, San Diego State, SMU and Temple.
     The Big East championship game will be played at the home field of one of the participating teams.
Filed Under :
Topics : Sports
11/13/2012 3:46PM
Big East will have East and West divisions
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
Prince William County Police Department Incident Report
Your Yearbook Photo Could Mean a Happy Marriage or Divorce
LSD Involved in Boy that Jumped from UMW Suite Window
Marine Corps Marathon App for iPhone and Android
Dressing Your Dog Up for Halloween?
No Tags Found !