Country Club

Local News

Local News.

Child Safety Seat Awareness Month in Virginia

by Deirdre Blake posted Sep 5 2013 7:49AM
It's safety seat awareness seat, so is a little one in your life buckled up?
It is illegal in Virginia for kids to not be in a car seat until their eight birthday, regardless of height or weight. It's a primary offense, so you don't have to do anything else to get pulled and given a $50 ticket. Breaking the law twice or more could mean a fine up to $500.
 
Filed Under :
Location : Virginia
People : Safety Seat
09/05/2013 7:49AM
Child Safety Seat Awareness Month in Virginia
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
Keyword

Shared Calendar

 
 
Recent Posts
Archives