Country Club

Bonnie Miller

Taking over as soon as Jeff Beck is done, Bonnie's show is filled with Today's New Country, giveaways and important local information that you need to know.  Bonnie is your hometown girl!  She grew up and still lives in the Fredericksburg/Spotsylvania area.  Bonnie went to Lee Hill Elementary, John J Wright Middle and graduated from Courtland High School.  Bonnie knows this area the best!  Plus, Bonnie keeps you informed with all the traffic for your ride home and plays you all of Todays New Country!

Send an e-mail at or give her a call on the studio line at 373-5670.

ACM Award Winners

by Bonnie Miller posted Apr 7 2014 10:04AM
Did you miss the ACM's last night?  Here's the complete list of winners!

Entertainer of the Year
Luke Bryan
Miranda Lambert
Blake Shelton
George Strait – THE WINNER
Taylor Swift


Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean – THE WINNER
Lee Brice
Luke Bryan
Blake Shelton
Keith Urban


Female Vocalist of the Year
Sheryl Crow
Miranda Lambert – THE WINNER
Kacey Musgraves
Taylor Swift
Carrie Underwood


Vocal Duo of the Year
Big & Rich
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line – THE WINNER
Love and Theft
Thompson Square


Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
The Band Perry – THE WINNER
Zac Brown Band


New Artist of the Year
Lee Brice
Brett Eldredge
Justin Moore – THE WINNER
Kip Moore


Album of the Year
Blake Shelton, ‘Based on a True Story…’
Luke Bryan, ‘Crash My Party’
Florida Georgia Line, ‘Here’s to the Good Times’
Kacey Musgraves, ‘Same Trailer Different Park’ – THE WINNER
Tim McGraw, ‘Two Lanes of Freedom’


Song of the Year
Gary Allan, ‘Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)’
Lee Brice, ‘I Drive Your Truck’ – THE WINNER
Miranda Lambert, ‘Mama’s Broken Heart’
Blake Shelton, ‘Mine Would Be You’
Darius Rucker, ‘Wagon Wheel’


Single Record of the Year
Florida Georgia Line, ‘Cruise’
Tim McGraw (Feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban), ‘Highway Don’t Care’
Lee Brice, ‘I Drive Your Truck’
Miranda Lambert, ‘Mama’s Broken Heart’ – THE WINNER
Darius Rucker (Feat. Lady Antebellum), ‘Wagon Wheel’


Video of the Year
The Band Perry, ‘Better Dig Two’
Kacey Musgraves, ‘Blowin’ Smoke’
Tim McGraw (Feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban), ‘Highway Don’t Care’ – THE WINNER
Lee Brice, ‘I Drive Your Truck
Miranda Lambert, ‘Mama’s Broken Heart’
Carrie Underwood, ‘Two Black Cadillacs’


Vocal Event of the Year
Blake Shelton (Feat. Pistol Annies and Friends), ‘Boys ‘Round Here’
Florida Georgia Line (Feat. Nelly), ‘Cruise (Remix)’
Tim McGraw (Feat. Taylor Swift and Keith Urban), ‘Highway Don’t Care’
Darius Rucker (Feat. Lady Antebellum), ‘Wagon Wheel’
Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert, ‘We Were Us’ – THE WINNER

Read More: 2014 ACM Awards Winners - Complete List 
Filed Under :
Location : Big Town
04/07/2014 10:07AM
ACM Award Winners
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :

Shared Calendar

Recent Posts