Megan Moroney reveals her Lucky track list


Megan Moroney has unveiled the track list for her debut album, Lucky

Dropping on May 5 via Sony Music Nashville/Columbia Records, the 13-song album is produced by Kristian Bush and will include her fast-rising single “Tennessee Orange,” as well as “I’m Not Pretty,” both of which are out now.

“After we wrote the title track ‘Lucky,’ I knew I wanted it to be the name of my debut album,” Megan tells the press. “If you know anything about me and my story, a lot of things (both good and bad) happened to get me to where I am today, and I just feel very lucky. I couldn’t live out this dream without the support of my fans, family, and team. I can’t wait to bring these songs on the road with me this year and I hope everyone loves them as much as I do!”

The title track, which is co-written by Megan alongside Casey SmithBen Williams and David “Messy” Mesco, will arrive Friday, March 10.

Here’s the full track listing for Lucky:

“I’m Not Pretty”
“Tennessee Orange”
“Kansas Anymore”
“Girl In The Mirror”
“Another on the Way”
“Traitor Joe”
“Why Johnny”
“God Plays A Gibson”
“Georgia Girl”
“Sleep On My Side”
“Mustang or Me”
“Sad Songs For Sad People”

Copyright © 2023, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.

Recently Played

Dirt On My BootsJon Pardi
Handle On YouParker Mccollum
Make Me WannaThomas Rhett
Buy DirtJordan Davis F. Luke Bryan
Famous FriendsChris Young And Kane Brown